Wish I could take pictures like these

Sometimes I carry my camera with me and daydream about having a chance to take a photo like one of these. A few of these don’t require precise timing, just seeing an opportunity and waiting to take the picture when things line up just right. But some of the others are just luck, to have the camera pointing in that direction at the right time. And some are no doubt a combination of being ready with the camera and taking advantage of a spectacular opportunity.

I’ll take my camera with me when I travel this weekend. (I’m going on a business trip.) And maybe I’ll be lucky. And if I get some good shots, even if they’re nothing like the ones I linked to above, I’ll share them here.

Leave a Reply

