Four worms

Like just about everyone with an email address, I get emails forwarded to me from people who like to pass on jokes, amusing photos, inspirational stories, etc. Sometimes I find them funny or inspiring, other times I just find them annoying. My sense of humor is such that I usually don’t find the Maxine cartoons particularly funny. But the one I got today was pretty good, I thought. So I found a website with the same joke, so I could like to it here.

I hope you like this lesson about four worms.

One Response to Four worms

  1. Karen O says:

    That’s funny!

Leave a Reply

